fbpx

Ausflüge

Etna, Wein und Alcantara

Mehr als ein gewöhnlicher Ausflug: mit dieser Exkursion möchten wir Sie auf eine Reise mitnehmen, um die Legenden, Gebräuche und Geschichten des aktivsten Vulkans Europas zu entdecken! Entfliehen Sie dem geschäftigen Leben in der Stadt und tauchen Sie in die…


  • 8.30 Uhr - 18.30 / 19.00 Uhr
  • Ätna Nord - Ost
Sehen und buchen

Good Morning Etna

Das ist die perfekte Art, um den Vulkan Ätna in etwa 6 Stunden kennenzulernen: Sie werden von diesem halbtägigen Ausflug zurückkehren und alles über den Vulkan und seine erstaunlichen naturalistischen Aspekte wissen. Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag mit einem regenerativen Naturspaziergang…


  • 8.30 - 15.00 Uhr
  • Ätna Nord - Ost
Sehen und buchen
just hike

Nur Wanderung Tour

Dieser Ausflug ist perfekt für erfahrene Wanderer, die die Natur wirklich lieben: die vierstündige Wanderung von mittlere/höhe Intensität, immer zusammen mit einem erfahrenen naturalistischen Reiseführer, gibt euch die Möglichkeit, die Naturschönheit des Ätnas Schritt für Schritt zu entdecken. Der Reiseführer…


  • 8.30 - 18.00 Uhr
  • Ätna Nord-Ost
Sehen und buchen

Etna Top Easy

Das Gipfelgebiet ist für alle erreichbar: auf dieser ganztägigen Tour bringen wir Sie zum Gipfelgebiet des Ätna, wo Ihnen der Blick auf dem erstaunlichen Küstenpanorama unter Ihnen und den Hauptkrateren über Ihnen den Atem rauben wird. Von Taormina aus fahren…


  • 8.30 Uhr - 18.30 Uhr
  • Ätna Süd
Sehen und buchen

Sunset Tour

Die faszinierenden Farben des Sonnenuntergangs und der wunderbare Farbwechsel umgeben von der Vegetation des Ӓtna: diese Sunsetna Tour wird Ihnen die wunderbaren naturalistischen Aspekten des Ätna entdecken lassen. Die zweistündigen Wanderung auf 1800/2000 Meter mit einem erfahrenen naturalistischen Reiseführer wird…


  • 15.00 Uhr - 21.30 Uhr*
  • Ätna Nord
Sehen und buchen
Top strong

Etna Top Strong

Der Ausflug für diejenigen, die es wagen, den höchsten Punkt zu erreichen, an dem die ganze Action stattfindet: mit diesem Ausflug können Sie die Hauptkratere des Ätnas sehen und um sie wandern. Spüren Sie das Adrenalin, wenn Sie auf dem…


  • 7.30 - 17.30 Uhr
  • Ätna Süd
Sehen und buchen

fbpx

Excursions

Mount Etna, Wine & Alcantara Tour

More than your ordinary outdoor full-day trip: with this excursion, we aim to take you to a journey to discover the legends, customs and stories of Europe’s most active volcano! Escaping from the busy city life, you will be immersed…


  • 8.30 AM - 6.30 PM
  • Etna North - East
View and book

Good Morning Etna – Half Day Tour

The perfect way to get to know the volcano Etna in about 6 hours: you will get back from this half-day excursion knowing all about the volcano and its amazing naturalistic aspects. Starting your day with a regenerative nature-walk, you…


  • 8.30 AM - 3.00 PM
  • Etna North - East
View and book

Wine Tasting Tour

A lovely walk to discover the medieval villages and wineries of the Etnean area. This full-day excursion will let you visit the village of Castiglione as a first stop and then taste some rigorously locally-produced wines, listed among the excellences…


  • 9.00 AM - 17.00 PM
  • Castiglione and Linguaglossa (Etna North)
View and book
just hike

Just Hiking Etna Tour

The excursion thought for real nature lovers and expert hikers: the medium to advanced 4-hours trekking lead by an expert naturalistic guide will let you discover step by step the beauties of the North Side of Mount Etna. The guide…


  • 8.30 AM - 6.00 PM
  • Etna North - East
View and book

Etna Summit Area – Top Easy

The summit area accessible to anyone: in this full-day trip we will bring you to the summit area of Etna, where your breath will be taken away at the sight of the amazing coastal panorama below you and the main…


  • 8.30 AM - 6.00 PM
  • Etna South
View and book

Etna Sunset Tour

The fascinating colours and of the sunset and the marvellous experience of seeing the lights changing, all while immersed into the typical Etnean vegetation: this Sunsetna tour will take you to the discovery of the amazing naturalistic aspects of Etna.…


  • 3.00 PM – 9.00*
  • Etna North - East
View and book
Top strong

Etna Central Craters – Top Strong

The excursion for those daring to get to the highest point where all the action takes place: with this trip you will get to see and walk around the main craters of Etna. Feeling the adrenaline of walking at the…


  • 7.30 AM - 5.30 PM
  • Etna South
View and book